top of page
School of Rock wix banner- buy tickets today.jpg
Director: Kate Sheridan  -  Music Director: Mike Hoffmann  -  Choreographer: Kaden Scopelliti
Producer: E. Leigh Zongrone  -  Assistant Director/Producer: Abby Waterhouse

SCHOOL OF ROCK is presented by arrangement with Concord Theatricals on behalf of The Really Useful Group.

SYNOPSIS: Based on the hit film starring Jack Black, School of Rock follows Dewey Finn, a failed, wannabe rock star who decides to earn an extra bit of cash by posing as a substitute teacher at a prestigious prep school. There he turns a class of straight–A pupils into a guitar-shredding, bass-slapping, mind-blowing rock band. But can he get them to the Battle of the Bands without their parents and the school’s strict headmistress finding out? Dewey isn’t a real teacher - and his students may not pass any math tests soon - but they still learn plenty from each other in this fun, rollicking musical from Andrew Lloyd Webber (Jesus Christ Superstar, Evita), Glenn Slater (Sister Act, The Little Mermaid) and Julian Fellowes (Mary Poppins, Downton Abbey).


Dewey Finn: Doug Dame

Rosalie Mullins: Melissa Gates

Ned Schneebly: Danny Rodriguez

Patty DiMarco: Rachel Twiss



BEATLES CAST (performing Saturday 9/16 @7:30pm, Friday 9/22, Saturday 9/23 @ 2pm)

Summer Hathaway: Eliza Brown

Tommy Spencer-Williams: Izavy Landestoy

Zack Mooneyham: Xavier Cormier

Freddy Hamilton: Amelia Ryan

Laura Turner: Amelia Cormier

Katie Travis: Cailyn Kindorf

Billy Sandford: James DeSisto

Marcy: Adeline Rezac

Shonelle: Joslyn Kyle

Madison: Alice Myles

Sophie: Claire Hacket

Mason Ward: Isaac Linscott

James: Tegan Fraticelli

STONES CAST (performing Friday 9/15, Saturday 9/16 @ 2pm, Saturday 9/23 @ 7:30pm)

Summer Hathaway: Julia Feeley

Tomika Spencer-Williams: Eloisa Barraza

Zack Mooneyham: Alex Wilhelm

Freddy Hamilton: Blake Ross

Lawrence Turner: Zander Ramey

Kaden Travis: Xavier Cormier

Billy Sandford: Ryan Rollo

Marcy: Rachel Worden

Shonelle: Luci Adams

Madison: Makayla Marlow

Sophie: Lily McEvoy

Mason Ward: Andy Beshaw

James: Aidan Hughes



FANTASY DANCERS: Michael Audet, Hayley Blackmer, Timmy Chase, Dawn Ross


Theo: Steven Sousa

Doug: Jody Ryan

Bobbie: Lisa Rosenkrans

Snake: Luke Esposito


Mrs. Mooneyham: Gina Powers

Mr. Williams: Peter Rezac

Mr. Spencer: Jeffrey Ford

Mrs. Hathaway: Robin Bartlett

Mr. Hamilton: Matt Valeri

Mr. Sandford: Jody Ryan  

with Dawn Ross, Cathy Powers, and Lisa Rosenkrans



Mrs. Sheinkopf: LaurieAnn Millard

Gabe Brown: Luke Esposito

with Lynn Valeri, Vee Kansau, Drew Romanski, Mikhail Gelineau, Steven Sousa, Jody Ryan, Cathy Powers, Lisa Rosenkrans, Matt Valeri, Dawn Ross, Michael Audet, Timmy Chase, and Hayley Blackmer

HORACE GREEN TEENS (PREFECTS/GROUPIES): Cecelia Barraza, Scarlett DeSisto, Amelia Powers, Delaney Rezac


Jeff Sanderson: Hayley Blackmer

Security Guards: Michael Audet & Timmy Chase

Stanley/Policeman: Mikhail Gelineau

bottom of page